St Vincent’s Private Hospital Sydney Leadership team

St Vincent’s Private Hospital Sydney

Leadership team

Tim Daniel
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 02 8382 7408
Email: Tim.Daniel@svha.org.au


Margaret Kenny
Director of Clinical Services
Tel: 02 8382 7410
Email: margaret.kenny@svha.org.au


Adam Camilleri
Director of Support Services
Tel: 02 8382 7188
Email: adam.camilleri@svha.org.au


Darryl Mackie
Mission Integration Manager
Tel: 02 8382 7445
Email: Darryl.Mackie@svha.org.au or svphs.mission@svha.org.au

Steve Ralphs
Human Resources Manager
Tel: 02 8382 7296
Email: steve.ralphs@svha.org.au


Frances McChlery
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Tel: 02 8382 7448
Email: frances.mcchlery@svha.org.au


Jenelle Webster
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 02 8382 7290
Email: jenelle.webster@svha.org.au